Camborne School of Mines Student Society

Committee

small logo

CSM Student Society Committee

The Camborne School of Mines Student Society Committee consists of students studying courses at CSM who have been elected by the student body to represent and administer the day to day running of the Society.

 

President

'Foundation' Dave Lafferty
3rd Year Mining Engineering

e-mail: president@csmss.co.uk

 

Vice President

Clair Barr
3rd Year Engineering Geology

e-mail: vicepresident@csmss.co.uk

 

Secretary

Eileen Rowe
2nd Year Mining Engineering

e-mail: secretary@csmss.co.uk

 

Treasurer

 

Richard 'Oggie' Ogle
3rd Year Mining Engineering

e-mail: treasurer@csmss.co.uk

 

Entertainments Chair

'Facial' Dave
2nd Year Mining Engineering

e-mail: entschair@csmss.co.uk

 

Sports Chair

Dan Meakin
2nd Mining Engineering

e-mail: sports@csmss.co.uk

 

Entertainments Officer

FrankieBowers
3rd Year Applied Geology

e-mail: entsofficer@csmss.co.uk

 

Marketing Officer

Laura 'Freckles' Fusha
3rd Year Applied Geology

e-mail: marketing@csmss.co.uk

 

Webmaster

Parky
3rd Year Engineering Geology and Geotechnics

e-mail: webmaster@csmss.co.uk

 

International Representative

Emma Beeson
3rd Year Mining Engineering

e-mail: intrep@csmss.co.uk

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us |